Careers at Macarthur Automotive

Macarthur Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry. We provide career opportunities within the following areas:

Position Department Location Contact
Registration Clerk (on the job training provided) Peter Warren Automotive Warwick Farm NSW Liz Freeman
Phone: 02 9828 8743
liz.freeman@peterwarren.com.au
Junior Vehicle Receiver Peter Warren Automotive Warwick Farm NSW Liz Freeman
Phone: 02 9828 8743
liz.freeman@peterwarren.com.au
Yardperson Peter Warren Suzuki Warwick Farm NSW Roy Agostino
Phone: 02 9828 8890
roy.agostino@peterwarren.com.au
Spare Parts Interpreter - Mercedes-Benz & Toyota Group Parts Warwick Farm NSW Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au
Spare Parts Interpreter - Honda, Volvo & Kia Group Parts Warwick Farm NSW Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au
Driveway Concierge - Part Time Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician - Auto Electrician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician-Diagnostic Specialist Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Accessory Fitter Group Pre-Delivery Warwick Farm NSW David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au
2 x Technicians Peter Warren Kia Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Hyundai Warwick Farm NSW Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Qualified Technician Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
2nd or 3rd yr Apprentice Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car Washer Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Dane Liddy
Phone: 02 4629 8888
dane.liddy@mbmacarthur.com.au
F&I Consultant Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Dean Jones or Danny Chauvin
Phone: 02 4636 8888
dean.jones@macarthurautomotive.com.au; danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Trainee F&I Consultant Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Dean Jones or Danny Chauvin
Phone: 02 4636 8888
dean.jones@macarthurautomotive.com.au; danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Trainee Salesperson -Pre-owned vehicles Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Brett Manion
Phone: 02 4629 8888
brett.manion@mbmacarthur.com.au
Spare Parts Interpreter Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Dom Santos
Phone: 02 9828 8790
dom.santos@peterwarren.com.au
Pre-delivery Accessory Fitter Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
1st or 2nd yr Apprentice Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Chris Ferry
Phone: 02 4629 8840
chris.ferry@mbmacarthur.com.au.com.au
Technician Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Sales Trainee North Shore Automotive Chatswood NSW Cheryl Waterford
Phone: 02 9828 8067
cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au
Pre-Owned Sales Executive North Shore Automotive Chatswood NSW Bryon Beamond
Phone: 02 9468 8888
bryon.beamond@mbchatswood.com.au
Service Advisor North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Ara Ekemkjian
Phone: 02 9906 1360
ara.ekemkjian@snsa.com.au
1st Year Apprentices Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood & Mosman NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9468 8888 or 02 9988 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbchatswood.com.au
Technicians Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9468 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbchatswood.com.au
Sales Professional Mercedes-Benz North Shore Mosman NSW Scott Duncan
Phone: 02 9988 8888
scott.duncan@mbmosman.com.au
Experienced New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
Apprentices Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Ara Ekemkjian
Phone: 02 9906 1360
ara.ekemkjian@snsa.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Technicians Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Ara Ekemkjian
Phone: 02 9906 1360
ara.ekemkjian@snsa.com.au
2 x Technicians Peter Warren Toyota Warwick Farm NSW Ken Kirby
Phone: 02 9828 8912
ken.kirby@peterwarrentoyota.com.au
Driver Peter Warren Toyota Warwick Farm NSW Ken Kirby
Phone: 02 9828 8912
ken.kirby@peterwarren.com.au
2nd & 3rd year Apprentice Peter Warren Toyota Warwick Farm NSW Graham Midgley
Phone: 02 9828 8913
graham.midgley@peterwarren.com.au
Salesperson Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Shane Gilchrist
Phone: 02 6334 2224
shane.gilchrist@bathursttoyota.com.au
F&I Consultant Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Shane Gilchrist
Phone: 02 6334 2224
shane.gilchrist@bathursttoyota.com.au