Careers at Macarthur Automotive

Macarthur Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry. We provide career opportunities within the following areas:

Position Department Location Contact
Junior Administration Clerk Group Administration Warwick Farm NSW Samantha Pruze
Phone: 02 9828 8083
samantha.pruze@peterwarren.com.au
Marketing Manager Group Marketing Warwick Farm NSW Craig Cairnduff
Phone: 02 9828 8960
craig.cairnduff@peterwarren.com.au
Yardperson Peter Warren Honda Warwick Farm NSW David Nguyen
Phone: 02 9828 8110
david.nguyen@peterwarren.com.au
Detailers Group Pre-Delivery Warwick Farm NSW Toby Marinkovic
Phone: 02 9828 8781
toby.marinkovic@peterwarren.com.au
New Vehicle Sales Representative Peter Warren Renault Warwick Farm NSW Jovica Djuric
Phone: 02 9828 8056
jovica.djuric@peterwarren.com.au
Qualified Technician Peter Warren Automotive Warwick Farm NSW David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au
New Vehicle Receiver Peter Warren Automotive Warwick Farm NSW Liz Freeman
Phone: 02 9828 8743
liz.freeman@peterwarren.com.au
Trainee Salesperson Peter Warren Chrysler, Jeep, Fiat Warwick Farm NSW Ahmad Chamma
Phone: 02 9828 8966
ahmad.chamma@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Honda Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8151
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced F & I Consultant @ Group F & I Peter Warren Automotive Warwick Farm NSW Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au
Driveway Concierge - Part Time Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician - Auto Electrician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician - Diagnostic Specialist Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
2 x Technicians Peter Warren Kia Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Service Clerk Peter Warren Automotive Parts & Service Smithfield NSW Steve Drinkwater
Phone: 02 8724 1155
steve.drinkwater@peterwarren.com.au
New Vehicle Delivery Coordinator (Maternity Relief) Macarthur Ford Campbelltown Joe Paglia
Phone: 02 4645 8888
joe.paglia@macarthurford.com.au
Trainee Sales Representative Macarthur Jaguar Land Rover Narellan NSW Adrian Gauci
Phone: 02 4636 8888
adrian.gauci@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Yardperson Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8888
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Trainee Detailer Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8888
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Service Advisor Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Qualified Technician Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
2nd or 3rd yr Apprentice Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Pre-delivery Accessory Fitter Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Qualified Technician (Prestige Experience) Macarthur Land Rover Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
1st or 2nd yr Apprentice Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Chris Ferry
Phone: 02 4629 8840
chris.ferry@mbmacarthur.com.au.com.au
Technician Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Pre-Owned Salesperson Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Bryon Beamond
Phone: 0468 928 989
bryon.beamond@mbnorthshore.com.au
Experienced F & I Business Manager Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Michael Cole
Phone: 02 9468 8888
michael.cole@mbnorthshore.com.au
Service Advisor North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Ara Ekemkjian
Phone: 02 9906 1360
ara.ekemkjian@snsa.com.au
1st Year Apprentices Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood & Mosman NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9468 8888 or 02 9988 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbchatswood.com.au
Technicians Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9468 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbchatswood.com.au
Sales Professional Mercedes-Benz North Shore Mosman NSW Scott Duncan
Phone: 02 9988 8888
scott.duncan@mbmosman.com.au
Experienced New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
Apprentices Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Ara Ekemkjian
Phone: 02 9906 1360
ara.ekemkjian@snsa.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Technicians Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Ara Ekemkjian
Phone: 02 9906 1360
ara.ekemkjian@snsa.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Toyota Warwick Farm NSW Ken Kirby
Phone: 02 9828 8912
ken.kirby@peterwarren.com.au
Warranty Administrator Bathurst Toyota & Volkswagen Bathurst NSW Shane Gilchrist
Phone: 02 6334 2224
shane.gilchrist@bathursttoyota.com.au
Salesperson Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Shane Gilchrist
Phone: 02 6334 2224
shane.gilchrist@bathursttoyota.com.au