Careers at Macarthur Automotive

Macarthur Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry. We provide career opportunities within the following areas:

Position Department Location Contact
Digital & Marketing Coordinator Group Marketing Warwick Farm NSW Michelle Doan
Phone: 02 9828 8960
michelle.doan@peterwarren.com.au
Trainee Finance Consultant Group F & I Warwick Farm NSW Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au
Trainee Vehicle Receiver New Vehicle Receiving Warwick Farm NSW Liz Freeman
Phone: 02 9828 8743
liz.freeman@peterwarren.com.au
Service Advisor Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Used Car Salesperson Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Phillip Dang
Phone: 02 9828 8761
phillip.dang@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Peter Warren Kia Warwick Farm NSW Adam Augustynowicz
Phone: 02 9828 8120
adam.augustynowicz@peterwarren.com.au
Junior Trainee Warranty Clerk Group Service Warwick Farm NSW Gary Potts
Phone: 02 9828 8199
gary.potts@peterwarren.com.au
Technician - Auto Electrician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician-Diagnostic Specialist Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician - Mercedes Benz Vans Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Customer Service Consultant Customer Development Centre Warwick Farm NSW Cheryl Waterford
Phone: 02 9828 8067
cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au
2 x Finance & Insurance Consultants Group Finance & Insurance Warwick Farm NSW Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au
Accessory Fitter Group Pre-Delivery Warwick Farm NSW David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au
Service Advisor Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
2nd or 3rd Year Apprentice Peter Warren Honda Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
2 x Technicians Peter Warren Kia Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Renault/Infiniti Warwick Farm NSW Mark Stone
Phone: 02 9828 8817
mark.stone@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Hyundai Warwick Farm NSW Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au
Technican Peter Warren Honda Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Group Pre Delivery Warwick Farm NSW David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au
Qualified Technician (Prestige Experience) Macarthur Land Rover Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Trainee Salesperson Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Danny Chauvin or Dean Jones
Phone: 02 4636 8000 or 02 4636 8888
danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au; dean.jones@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Service Advisor Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Chris Ferry
Phone: 02 4629 8888
chris.ferry@mbmacarthur.com.au
Trainee Detailers Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8500
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Aftermarket Consultant Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Dean Jones
Phone: 02 4636 8888
dean.jones@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced New Car Salesperson Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Danny Chauvin
Phone: 02 4636 8000
danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Fleet/Corporate Sales Macarthur Automotive Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car Detailer Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car Washer/ Customer vehicle pickup & delivery Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car detailer Macarthur Honda Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Spare Parts Interpreter Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Jason Field or Dom Santos
Phone: 02 9828 8151 or 02 9828 8790
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au; dom.santos@peterwarren.com.au
1st or 2nd yr Apprentice Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Chris Ferry
Phone: 02 4629 8840
chris.ferry@mbmacarthur.com.au.com.au
Technician Macarthur Suzuki/Chrysler Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Renault Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car Washer Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Chris Ferry
Phone: 02 4629 8840
chris.ferry@macarthurautomotive.com.au
E-Business Consultant Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Cheryl Waterford
Phone: 02 9828 8067
cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au
1st Year Apprentices Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood & Mosman NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9468 8888 or 02 9988 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbchatswood.com.au
Technicians Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9468 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbchatswood.com.au
Sales Professional Mercedes-Benz North Shore Mosman NSW Scott Duncan
Phone: 02 9988 8888
scott.duncan@mbmosman.com.au
Experienced New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
Apprentices Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Matthew Howard
Phone: 02 9906 1360
matthew.howard@snsa.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Technicians Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Matthew Howard
Phone: 02 9906 1360
matthew.howard@snsa.com.au
Yardperson Peter Warren Toyota Used Warwick Farm NSW Mark Rumble
Phone: 02 9828 8942
mark.rumble@peterwarren.com.au
1st year Apprentice Bathurst Volkswagen Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6333 7000
Lou.Axiak@bathursttoyota.com.au
2 x Technicians Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6333 7000
Lou.Axiak@bathursttoyota.com.au
1st Year Apprentice Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6333 7000
Lou.Axiak@bathursttoyota.com.au
Service receptionist/Concierge Bathurst Volkswagen Bathurst Cameron Deehan
Phone: 02 6331 2255